MEMBERSHIP LIST – NECBC 2021/2022

	1
Ann Syme (Chair)	Langara College
Jodi Brennan	Aurora College
Tammie Clarke	Selkirk College
Vanessa Evens (Director at Large)	College of New Caledonia
Shelley Fraser	BCIT
Anna Helewka	Douglas College
Sandi Hill	College of the Rockies
Amanda Kirkham	Coast Mountain College
Lisa Kraft	Okanagan College
Sharmen Lee	KPU
Brad Leier	Coast Mountain College
Lenora Marcellus	University of Victoria
Laurie Michaud (Treasurer)	North Island College
Dwayne Pettyjohn	Camosun College
Corrie Nichols	KPU
Monique Powell	Okanagan College
Colleen Price	VIU
Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham (Secretary)	TWU
Rani Srivastava	TRU
Elizabeth Saewyc (Vice-Chair)	UBC
Caroline Sanders	UNBC
Cindy Schultz	UFV
Marie Tarrant	UBC-O
Michelle Taylor	Northern Lights College
Jo-Ellen Zakoor	VCC